Harrison Redevelopment Agency

Meetings


  • 1:00 p.m.
  • Town Hall
    318 Harrison Avenue
    3rd Floor - Caucus Room
    Harrison, NJ 07029

Dates


  • Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Monday, April 08, 2019
  • Monday, May 13, 2019
  • Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Monday, July 08, 2019
  • Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Monday, September 09, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Monday, December 09, 2019

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Redevelopment Agency Documents